About

We have a vibrant staff and a robust Board of Directors. Here are their names and contact information.

Leadership Staff

Cami Kahl, Executive Director
(707) 573-3399 x101, ckahl@volunteernow.org

Denise Silva, Executive Assistant
(707) 573-3399 x119, dsilva@volunteernow.org

Susan Holzer, Human Resources
(707) 568-2568, hr@volunteernow.org 

Mark Geary, Finance Director
(707) 573-3399 x120, mgeary@volunteernow.org

Sandra Uribe, Customer Service Manager
(707) 573-3399 x 102, suribe@volunteernow.org

Cesar Basilio, Court Referral Manager
(707) 573-3399, cbasilio@volunteernow.org

Bonifacio Torres, 2-1-1 Sonoma Director
(707) 707-565-2280, btorres@schsd.org

April Pearson, Volunteer Wheels Director
(707) 573-3377, apearson@volunteernow.org

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Wendy Whitson, President

Serena Lienau, Vice President

Tiffany Bagala, Secretary

Brian Rose, Treasurer

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Kristina Derkos

Gary Hartwick

Diane Hernandez

Andrew ‘Rudy’ Malmanis

Samantha Pungprakearti

Sandi Weimer

Ryan Wycoff

Program Staff

Listed alphabetically by first name

 Ana Gouveia, 2-1-1 Lead Information and Referral Specialist
(707) 565-2321, agouveia@schsd.org

Bea, Court Referral Caseworker
(707) 573-3399 x129, courtreferral@volunteernow.org

Buffy Welch, Development Coordinator
(707) 573-3399 x108, bwelch@volunteernow.org

Cindi White, Finance Assistant
(707) 573-3399 x130, cwhite@volunteernow.org

Jennifer Kulpa, Membership, Special Events Coordinator, Human Race
(707) 573-3399 x103, jkulpa@volunteernow.org

Jose Cazares, Volunteer Wheels Operations Manager
(707) 573-3399 x151, jcazares@volunteernow.org

Kathryn, Court Referral Caseworker
(707) 573-3399 x123, courtreferral@volunteernow.org

Kathy, Court Referral Administrative Assistant
(707) 573-3399 x121, courtreferral@volunteernow.org

Luigi Lozano, 2-1-1 Information and Referral Coordinator
(707) 565-2335, jlozano@schsd.org

Nancy, Court Referral Caseworker
(707) 573-3399 x105, courtreferral@volunteernow.org

Job Opportunities

Program Staff

If you’re interested in becoming a part of our mission and making a difference in the community, we’d like to talk with you.

Email your resume to employment@volunteernow.org.

 

Current Openings

2-1-1 Information and Referral Coordinator

Volunteer Wheels Drivers

Volunteer Wheels Bilingual Customer Service Representative 

Other nonprofit open positions, contact us.