Staff and Board

Volunteer Center Staff
Leadership Staff

Cami Kahl
, Executive Director
573-3399 x101, ckahl@volunteernow.org

Priscilla Call Essert, Volunteer and Community Officer
Lannie Medina, Director of Development

Luanne Nightingale, Human Resources
Director
568-2568 hr@volunteernow.org

Mark Geary, Finance Director
573-3399 x120, mgeary@volunteernow.org

Lori Norcia, Volunteer and Nonprofit Services Director
573-3399 x129, lnorcia@volunteernow.org

Bonifacio Torres
, 2-1-1 Sonoma Director
565-2280, btorres@schsd.org

April Pearson, Volunteer Wheels Director
573-3377, apearson@volunteernow.org


Program Staff

Listed alphabetically by first name

Alicia Alexander, Marketing and SpecialEvents Coordinator
573-3399 x104, aalexander@volunteernow.org

Ana Gouveia, 2-1-1 Lead Information and Referral Specialist
Buffy Welch, Development Coordinator
Cindi White, Finance Assistant
573-3399 x130, cwhite@volunteernow.org

Denise Silva, Executive Assistant
 
Eliasandra Sanchez, Court Referral Caseworker
Guadalupe De la Cruz, 2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist
573-3399, gdelacruz@volunteernow.org

Irma Zavala, Court Referral Program Manager
573-3399 x127, izavala@volunteernow.org

Jane Austin, 2-1-1 Information and Referral/Resource Specialist
Jennifer Kulpa, Special Events Coordinator, Human Race
Jesus Ordaz, Court Referral Client Services Coordinator, Bilingual
Kathryn Hagler, Court Referral Caseworker
Kathy Sharp, Court Referral Administrative Assistant
Lauren Carvalho, Volunteer Services Program Coordinator
Linda Harris, Office Manager
573-3399 x102, lharris@volunteernow.org

Luigi Lozano, 2-1-1 Bilingual Information and Referral Coordinator

Nancy Arango, Court Referral Caseworker
573-3399 x105, narango@volunteernow.org


Tom Burdick, Volunteer Wheels Operations Manager
Volunteer Center Board of Directors
Officers

Wendy Whitson, President

Dawn Ross, Vice President

Serena Lienau,
Secretary

Linda Lampson, Treasurer


Members at Large

Tiffany Bagala

Britt Cooper

Kristina Derkos

Romney Garbo

Gary Hartwick

Susan Hatch

David Heier
 
Diane Hernandez

Andrew 'Rudy' Malmanis

Brian Rose
 
Martha Skinner

Toni Sprouse

Joan Tabb-Waisbein

Sandi Weimer

Ryan Wycoff